PDA

View Full Version : Over 5,000 CCG cards for trade or sale.

Jonna
06-11-2002, 09:11 PM
I have a wide range of older SW CCG cards for sale or trade. Since I have over 2,000 SW CCG cards there is no way that I am going to list them all, so I will just highlight some of the rarest characters and ships that I have by set. The cards are all in great condition, I am just getting rid of them because I haven't had anyone to play rgp cards with since I graduated college 4 years ago. I would love to get rid of them all in one trade/sale, but I would do it also by sets or batches of cards. The cards are worth much more than I am looking for, but I hate ebay and the comic shops around me only give like 20% in credit. So here are some of the highlights:

Premiere Set (limited/black boarders)
Biggs Darklighter, Gold 1, Leesub Sirln, Leia Organa, Luke Skywalker, Obi-Wan (Japanese ver.), Obi-Wan's Lightsaber (Japanese ver.), Red 3, Tagge Seeker, Tarkin Seeker, Wed-9-M1, 5D6-RA-7, Black 2, Djas Puhr, Ds-61-3, Grand Moff Tarkin, Han Seeker, Sandcrawler, Wed15-1662, etc.

Premiere Set(unlimited/white border)
C-3PO, Han's blaster, Kal'Falnl C'ndros, Luke Seeker, Tonnika Sisters, etc.

A New Hope (all black borders)
Bowcaster, Chewbacca, Red 2, Wedge Antilles, Death Star, Dianoga, DS-61-4, Leia Seeker, Superlaser, Trooper Davin Felth, etc.

Hoth (all black borders)
2-1B, Dack Ralter, General Carlist Rieekan, Ion Cannon, Rogue 2, Rogue 3, Wes Janson, Zev Senesca, Blizzard 1, Blizzard 2, Blizzard Scout 1, Captain Piett, Stalker, Tyrant, Wampa, etc.

Dagobah (all black borders)
Han's Toolkit, Luke's Backpack, Son of Skywalker, Space Slug, Yoda, 4-Lom, Bossk's Mortar Gun, Captain Needa, Dengar, Dengar's Blaster, Ig-2000, IG-88, IG-88's Neural Inhibitor, Mist Hunter, Punishing One, Zuckuss's Snare Rifle, etc.

Jabba's Palace (all black border)