PDA

View Full Version : JangoFett96



DeadEye
06-30-2002, 07:43 PM
Try either of these:

DeadEye
06-30-2002, 07:44 PM
Or this one.

JetsAndHeels
06-30-2002, 07:47 PM
DeadEye,
Thanks alot!! I am setting it up now.
I appreciate it.

DeadEye
06-30-2002, 07:53 PM
Always a pleasure to meet a Jedi be of assistance.

Jason B
06-30-2002, 09:13 PM
How do you take a screen of a media player?

DeadEye
06-30-2002, 10:12 PM
You can't without video editing software.

Jason B
06-30-2002, 10:16 PM
Figures.

...

Do you know where i can get some for free? Or can i just use the one that comes with *Shudder* Windows ME?

DeadEye
06-30-2002, 10:21 PM
No. Uninstall that abomination right now! ME is not worth it!

I'm not aware of free video editing software. :p You can order some here: http://www.ulead.com/vs/runme.htm

Jason B
06-30-2002, 10:34 PM
Don't worry, I have a dual-boot. ME for my parents, 2000 Pro for me. :)

DeadEye
06-30-2002, 10:58 PM
XP for me.
I'm about to get 768 additional MB of DDR RAM and an AMD 2100+. :D

Jason B
06-30-2002, 11:12 PM
*Bangs head on keyboard* Why would you ever need that much RAM? Unless you're running really heavy-duty 3D drawing, or video editing, or animation, then you don't need more than 512 DDR. Nice chip though, that's what I'll get when i get around to building mine. :)

DeadEye
07-01-2002, 09:31 AM
More is better! :D

hango fett
07-01-2002, 10:59 AM
you can copy it from quicktime to word or paint....thats how i get the majority of my avartas (sp?)
yeah
hango

DeadEye
07-01-2002, 11:04 AM
True...but QuickTime is real crappy IMHO. Unreliable.