PDA

View Full Version : Places BARN YARD ANIMALS Would Be Fun!

Tycho
07-26-2002, 03:57 AM
I am a person that constantly needs to entertain myself.

I am so immature! :D

Keeping that in mind, have you ever imagined what bringing barn yard animals into serious occasions would do to people?

In college I majored in economics, and in advanced math classes and statistics, where a professor just took themselves way too seriously, I used to imagine how they would react if suddenly pigs and goats just wandered through my classroom.

I was seeing if I could borrow a sheep from a friend who's parents own a ranch out here in California. I'd love to take it to Comic Con and let it loose during the Hasbro Q&A. Or better yet - a goat! Baaaahh! Baaaahhh! :cool:

I think a bunch of live chickens would liven up a funeral, and whoa! If you could get an elephant to your graduation, especially during those long speeches when your dean of students is explaining how important they think they are?

Where would you release barn yard animals if you could bring them anywhere? :D

this ought to be another great thread!!!

Hasbro'sBountyHunter
07-26-2002, 04:06 AM
I would release a herd of cows into my school cafateria, a bunch of ducks in an operating room, and maybe a goat wearing a bell in a movie theater. :D

Beast
07-26-2002, 04:18 AM
Tycho, you come up with the craziest threads. I really wonder what is going on in that mind of yours. You crazy crazy man. :crazed: :D

MTFBWY and HH!!

Jar Jar Binks

Boba Rhett
07-26-2002, 04:19 AM
I had the same problem. That's why I carry a chipmonk with me wherever I go. His name is Mr. Peepers. I just let the lil' guy out for some air when I'm bored and watch the insuing chaos. :)

*takes out Mr. Peepers*

QLD
07-26-2002, 12:03 PM
...................*looks around*.........ummm....I'm looking for.......ummm......nevermind, I think I am in the wrong place.....

*runs away wildly*

robman71
07-26-2002, 12:08 PM