PDA

View Full Version : Can Someone Make Me An Avatar?

Jek Porky 2002
08-13-2002, 03:17 PM
I'm not very good at that kind of thing, but I know that some of you are, I was just wondering if anyone could take my existing avatar and add a pigs nose to it, get it, Jek PORKY? hee he he:D

Thanks in advance!

Jargo
08-13-2002, 03:51 PM
Did you not get that Jek star park avatar i sent you then? maybe your e-mail client won't let you download stuff as images...
I'll post it here instead with a reserved for Jek note attached.

Jek Porky 2002
08-13-2002, 03:55 PM
Thanks Jargo, I forgot to tell you before , that that E-Mail you sent me was just a load of letters rather than the pic.

Jargo
08-13-2002, 04:03 PM
that's cause you were using a TV e-mail account right? or something similar that doesn't read image attachments. I realised once I'd sent it that you probably wouldn't get it on your account. Anyway, you got it now :)

Jek Porky 2002
08-13-2002, 04:07 PM
Got my brand new avatar, thanks Jargo!:D

Beast
08-13-2002, 04:09 PM
Love the new avatar JP2002. Gotta love Jargo's SP style avatars. I still would love to have one of Jar Jar done by him. Hopefully one that didn't feature his head being blown off though. ;) :D

MTFBWY and HH!!

Jar Jar Binks

Jek Porky 2002
08-13-2002, 04:12 PM
Thanks Jar Jar.

I think Jargo would be abled to make you a Jar Jar one, if you ask him nicely, btw, was it Jargo that made all the other SP avatars?

Beast
08-13-2002, 04:15 PM
You're welcome.

Yes, I think Jargo did most if not all of the SP style avatars. He's one talented mofo, IMHO. Nice to see somthing besides all cut and cropped avatars on the boards.

So what about it Emporer Jargo? Care to make a gungan friend happy with a cool Jar Jar avatar? I would be quite honored to have one. :)

MTFBWY and HH!!

Jar Jar Binks

Pendo
08-13-2002, 04:17 PM