PDA

View Full Version : I'm outta here, too.

Emperor Howdy
11-02-2002, 01:30 AM
That's it! I can't take it anymore! This place has gone to the birds! I'm leaving! Just thought I'd let you know! This is it! No, for real now! I'm like seconds away! Seriously! Goodbye all! It's been fun, but it must end!.....now! Like "NOW" now! In 5....4....3....2.....1.....

1/2.....1/4.............1/8........................1/16.................1/32.........ok! Here it goes!!! :eek:

Emperor Howdy
11-02-2002, 01:34 AM
*Echem*.......look, I'm not technically here, ok? Like I said before.....this is it.......and I'm NOT looking for attention, ok? Anybody?......Hello?.........oh.....sorry........w hat I meant was: you guys can all stuff it. Now I'm mad. Mad at SirSteve's.....mad at moderators.....mad a Caesar.......you name it. I'm really going this time. :mad:

Beast
11-02-2002, 01:34 AM
I don't buy it for a second. Only people that don't intend to leave, actually post goodbye threads. :)

MTFBWY and HH!!

Jar Jar Binks

Emperor Howdy
11-02-2002, 01:35 AM
REALLY going, I said!

Anyone?

HERE I GO!!! :frus:

errrr.....hey. Heh-heh......:stupid:

wow. :stupid:

What have I done? :stupid:

Emperor Howdy
11-02-2002, 01:38 AM
Ok, now I'm REALLY mad at Jar Jar! :mad:

Can't you just feel the madness?

I mean I'm red hot! Like a........um........red hot?

Heh-heh.......heh.................oh boy. :stupid:

Beast
11-02-2002, 01:45 AM
Aww, come on don't be mad. We all love like enjoy....errrr tolerate you being here. Please don't leave. ;) :D

MTFBWY and HH!!

Jar Jar Binks

2-1B
11-02-2002, 01:46 AM
Now what did I do? :cry:

2-1B
11-02-2002, 01:55 AM
Howdy,
amidst your blaming of others you forgot to mention how you yourself may have had a hand in things going sour . . . :crazed:

:D

Emperor Howdy
11-02-2002, 01:55 AM
Originally posted by JarJarBinks
Please don't leave. ;) :D

MTFBWY and HH!!

Jar Jar Binks

I'm sorry, Jar Jar.....I must go. I've made up my mind.