PDA

View Full Version : new member anf AF fan

sergiurusu
12-17-2002, 03:47 AM
Hi ,

I'm a new member here and an Action Fleet fan. I'm from Romania, Transilvania (Dracula's home country :D ). I'm member of www.rebelscum.com and www.thejawa.com. I'm happy to talk to so many fans of this great line. Unfortunately I'm the only Romanian in all SW forums (that means I'm the only Romanian who is fond of AF line)...

More info about me you may find at rebelscum and thejawa or on my music site: www.electrosound.ro (I'm a radio programmer and also a University assistant professor) My collection could be seen here (unf. I'm not a professional photographer and I colect only loose AF- like to feel them and to touch the toys): http://www.thejawa.com/YaBBse/index.php?board=17;action=display;threadid=5204

sicqnus
12-17-2002, 07:09 AM
Welcome aboard Sergiurusu,

Great to see someone from another place in the world. Very well known country, home of the Count Dooku/Count Dracula. ;)
------------------------------------
The real Vlad Dracul who inspired the character of Dracula wasn't really a funny man. It was a looooong time ago. Maybe an ancient Sith Lord... :happy:

==============================================
More fools : More fun !:D

good shot jansen
12-17-2002, 07:55 AM
welcome sergiurusu!

i already posted a welcome to you in the New Action Fleet sets listed for 2003 thread (http://www.sirstevesguide.com/forums/showthread.php?postid=205532#post205532), cause that's where i read your 1st post.

we're very glad that you've found your way here. i'v read each of your posts over at rebelscum, and find you to be a great asset to the stars wars action fleet collecting community.

welcome :)

jeddah
12-17-2002, 09:26 AM
Velcooooome

:p (That's blood apparently, according to JT) but I think this one's better

r2dee2
12-17-2002, 09:28 AM
sergiurusu....a great big welcome!! I also post at Rebelscum and have seen you there. Glad you feel you can visit here as well:D Did