Darth Sidious
01-07-2003, 08:10 PM
I saw a dead bird today, what about you? :dead:

Old Fossil
01-07-2003, 11:35 PM
Thanks for that.:frus:

Emperor Howdy
01-08-2003, 12:36 AM
Several dead squirrels and a squashed kitten.

Sentinel18725
01-08-2003, 12:40 AM
No dead animals....but I did see a dead person on Sunday! (I work as a paramedic::dead:

Darth Sidious
01-08-2003, 05:58 AM
Now I understand your sig line... Sounds like good finds everyone! (Except for seeing a dead person, that wouldn't be good) Keep on posting your finds here. In the Two Towers, Samwise says "There are dead things...Dead faces." Can't forget about that. :D

Jargo
01-08-2003, 06:29 AM
Last nights dinner. Fish fingers incinerated and french fries that tasted like a mouthful of dirt. :dead:

Patient Zero
01-08-2003, 10:56 AM
I see live people! :cry:

Darth Sidious
01-15-2003, 08:40 PM
I saw a whole bunch of dead stuff today. 2 dead squirrels, a raccoon, and a cat.

Kidhuman
01-16-2003, 01:28 PM
Originally posted by EMPEROR JARGO
Last nights dinner. Fish fingers incinerated and french fries that tasted like a mouthful of dirt. :dead:

Fish have fingers? I always see dead stuff living inthe mountains. I also see the vultures circling overhead. There was a dead deer about 200 feet from my house. Looked pretty gruesome.

BanthaPoodoo
01-16-2003, 02:28 PM
Saw a deer splattered all over the road. Saw a dog that had been split in half on the highway.

Also went to a webpage & saw lots of dead stuff.

*** edit *** duly noted!

Darth Sidious
01-16-2003, 02:46 PM
Umm...I don't know if that link is really appropriate for this site, although I do appreciate the input. :)

Kidhuman
01-23-2003, 08:41 PM
I sawa few dead deer on SUnday. And my wife saw a dead bird in the tree with no body, just wing span between 2 branches

Dar' Argol
01-23-2003, 10:42 PM
I see stupid people, and they're at Wal-Mart!

Old Fossil
01-24-2003, 12:56 AM