PDA

View Full Version : Hello other Uk people!

AndyW
01-09-2003, 10:05 AM
Hello all,I know this room isn't strictly for this sort of thing,but wanted to say hello,tho you might already have seen my hello in the other forum...anyway...:)

I'm originally a midlander,currently at Uni in Cardiff,21 (last monday!), I'm a product designer, and er, thats about it really, other than hobbies and exciting things like that.

So,hello,I know theres another thread introducing people,so don't shout :D

Pendo
01-09-2003, 11:40 AM
Hello from Merseyside :p!

PENDO!

AndyW
01-09-2003, 11:55 AM
Thanks,you could help me with something actually,theres a shop britcit was telling me about,hang on,let me just check the name in the other thread!

AndyW
01-09-2003, 11:59 AM
Worlds Apart its called,do you know of a website and some directions would be a help [smile]. Will be visiting mates up there at the end of january so I'd like to take a look,trying to get hold of an Action Fleet At-Te from Ep2.

Emperors_Hand_2211
01-10-2003, 03:01 AM
Hello from sunny B'ham, which part of the wonderful midlands were you from?
World's Apart is one of FPI's affiliated stores. FPI's website is
http://www.scifiwarehouse.com/ .
Hope this helps.

kdp100
01-10-2003, 04:10 AM
Hello from thawing London!

mightywhelk
01-10-2003, 05:51 AM
Hi from the wilderness of Norfolk!

gibbspaulus
01-10-2003, 07:03 AM
Hail and hello from Romford (the land of black ice)

I can't wait to skid home to the East End later!

kdp100
01-10-2003, 08:23 AM
Think it's all melted now... apart from on the grass.

Tube trains don't skid - they just get cancelled!

gibbspaulus
01-10-2003, 08:32 AM
I have First Great Eastern trains to emjoy the delays on!

AndyW
01-10-2003, 08:33 AM
We didn't get any snow at all here in wales,which is just not in the slightest bit fair. Boo hoo. <stamps feet>

Jargo
01-10-2003, 12:19 PM