PDA

View Full Version : Hello to all you fellow Star Wars fans

Jedi Leanne
06-20-2003, 05:26 PM
Hi, I just wanted to introduce myself. I'm Leanne, I'm a 22 year old student and fitness instructor from San Diego, CA. None of my girlfriends like Star Wars so I'd like to discuss my hobby here. I collect the figures, I don't buy them all. I love the Anakin ones. I'm big on Hayden. lol. :kiss:
Well, I hope to have many fun discussions with you all. :)
Oh and before you ask, yes I am blonde and no, I'm not dumb! lol! :D

Kidhuman
06-20-2003, 06:22 PM
Welcome Hope you enjoy your tenure at SirSteves.

dr_evazan22
06-20-2003, 08:23 PM
Welcome aboard! Watch out for Tycho, another SSGer from the SD area.

Old Fossil
06-20-2003, 09:55 PM
Originally posted by Jedi Leanne
no, I'm not dumb! lol! :D

You will be. You will be.:crazed:

Hope you enjoy your stay! C'mon in, sit a spell...

Anakin2121
06-20-2003, 10:10 PM
I should warn you, I'm a sucker for blondes. :p :p :p :)

Pendo
06-21-2003, 03:55 AM
Welcome to the forums :).

PENDO!

bobafrett
06-22-2003, 01:11 AM
Originally posted by dr_evazan22
Welcome aboard! Watch out for Tycho, another SSGer from the SD area. He may want to show you how big his collection is :).

Or you can go to Members collections to see some of the other SSG forumers collections there. Whilest visiting the photos in that section, stop by and check out bobafrett's (me) stuff.

I'm not dumb, just old.

Tonysmo
06-22-2003, 02:22 AM
welcome!!

Mr. JabbaJohnL
06-23-2003, 12:14 PM
Hello! Last time we got a female member it didn't work out so good . . . But, you seem nice enough. May the Force be with you!

The Overlord Returns
06-23-2003, 12:23 PM
*Pulls out a ledger and starts a running count on the number of times young Leanne here will be hit on*

Kidhuman
06-23-2003, 07:14 PM
Good one Overlord. Maybe we can revive that old thread in a few weeks.

Hellboy
06-23-2003, 07:26 PM
Welcome to the Forums Leanne. :)