PDA

View Full Version : Greetings to my fellow SW Fans!!!

Imperialist_14
06-22-2003, 07:44 AM
Hello to all members of the Galactic Republic/Empire,

I am glad to join you in discussing one of my great loves - the Star Wars Universe. My name is Keith and I am 32 years old.

As an attorney practicing in New Mexico, I of course have a lot of experience working with the Dark Side of the Force - ha, ha!.

But seriously, I have been collecting Star Wars toys since the early 1980s and I got thousands of hours of joy playing with my vintage figures.

Currently I have over 100 loose and 400 carded SW figures in my collection, in addition to my gunships, vintage speeder bikes and vintage scout walker.

I also enjoy collecting other action figures, toy soldiers, and historical books. I look forward to participating in this forum.
Nice to meet all of you.

Kidhuman
06-22-2003, 11:07 AM
Welcome to the boards Keith. Hope you enjoy your time here.

Tonysmo
06-22-2003, 11:32 PM
Enjoy your stay!

practicing attny.. hmmm.. much evil in you I sense..
when does it stop being practice? doesnt that ever scare anyone? like a practicing Dr... scary.

anyhow.. WELCOME!

bobafrett
06-23-2003, 12:24 AM
Practicing attorney's scare me, especially when they give the bill. Welcome aboard!

Old Fossil
06-23-2003, 11:08 AM
Glad to have you, Imperialist. And I must say that New Mexico is one of the most beautiful states in the Union!

Hellboy
06-23-2003, 07:37 PM
Welcome to the Forums Imperialist :)

InsaneJediGirl
06-24-2003, 10:08 AM
Hi Imperialist:DEnjoy your stay

Pendo
06-24-2003, 11:36 AM
Welcome to the forums :).

PENDO!

Deoxyribonucleic
06-24-2003, 02:01 PM
We need a "lawman" in here to keep watch in all those "political and religious" threads that get out of hand :p :) ;)

Ahhh, just kidding, Welcome Imperialist and may you never run out of clients hehe

;)

derek
06-24-2003, 03:53 PM