PDA

View Full Version : Hi to SSG'rs! I'm Mark-E-Mouse, a New Member!

Tycho
06-25-2003, 03:02 PM
Hi everyone. I'm a new member. I like your website. I think I'll hang out.

I'm 20-something years old and I've been sniffing collecting Star Wars figures for almost my whole entire life.

I do have a life outside of sniffing and eating my Star Wars action figures. I'm a successful financial planner and economic development consultant in San Diego. And I'm also a world-reknowned talent manager for Darth Mouse shown with me, here. (http://www.sirstevesguide.com/forums/attachment.php?s=&postid=121897)

Together we have opened the minds of 2 generations of Star Wars fans as we've opened those collectors' cardbacks and encouraged the freedom of play, the freedom of sensation, and so on (you get the picture) with their Star Wars action figures.

Hasbro should thank us for such contributions to the collecting hobby like our books that tell you:

How to cook your Star Wars action figures

Where to sleep if you move out all your furniture so there's room for your action figures.

How to survive with less food and more action figures.

How to live when the rest of the world thinks your crazy

How to escape from maximum security facilities

and well, you get the idea.

Anyway, I just wanted to say hello to everyone and tell you a little bit about me and also mention that I'm proud to have come to SirSteves and joined the Mouse Droid Sniffers Association.

A long time fan of Tycho's, I think that guy is really great!

See you around the boards!

El Chuxter
06-25-2003, 04:55 PM
Tycho, sometimes your mouse-droid sniffing dealio goes beyond the bizarre and you really scare me. I mean that in the nicest possible way. :D

It's not like the mouse droid smells as scrumptious as the vintage Jabba. I'll snort a fine 1983 plastic Hutt over a mouse droid any day.

Rogue II
06-25-2003, 05:31 PM