PDA

View Full Version : Kodak imaging question??



sweetrain1215
08-20-2003, 05:26 PM
Hey there,
I've been trying to go ahead and put a picture of myself in my profile but I can't seem to figure out how to get the picture down to the correct size. The only program I have is Kodak imaging and I can't figure out how to get the image to save at the size I need. Anyone know anything about that?

plasticfetish
08-20-2003, 06:45 PM
Does the program allow you to edit and resize the image?

sweetrain1215
08-20-2003, 07:01 PM
Does the program allow you to edit and resize the image?

It has a compression option..but I doubt that's what I need. I got the picture down to the size I needed (pixel) but when I hit save changes...it just saves it back to the original size. I know it's hard to answer questions like this over a computer...it's no biggie...I just happened to like that particular picture :frus:

sweetrain1215
08-20-2003, 08:21 PM
Okay I finally got a picture up in my profile...thanks anyway!

Exhaust Port
08-21-2003, 10:28 AM
Is it safe for us to assume you're the one on the left? ;)

sweetrain1215
08-21-2003, 02:58 PM
Is it safe for us to assume you're the one on the left? ;)
The female grinning insanley...that would be me...my son is the sane looking reserved little guy ;)

~Angela~

bobafrett
08-22-2003, 12:09 AM
Very cool! Welcome sweetrain1215!

El Chuxter
02-03-2007, 09:24 PM
The avatar doesn't seem to be working. Did your computer break?

I have this crazy feeling maybe it totally crashed for a pretty long period of time a year or so ago, and your husband had to get a deranged STANSE fan from Canada to call in sick for him.

Kidhuman
02-03-2007, 09:54 PM
Give caesar back his shovel dude.