PDA

View Full Version : Is anyone seeing the new animated set at your local Target yet?

lennysweet
12-20-2003, 10:59 PM
I checked at my local Target is York, PA today and no animated figs yet? Does anyone have the inside scoop as to when exactly they will hit every store? I see them on Ebay already and Brianstoys has them but I like to wait locally for exclusives. Im new, Ive been collecting for over 4 years and have pretty much everthing hasbro has put out for the past 10 years and a few must have vintage items. Thanks to anyone who answers this.http://www.sirstevesguide.com/forums/images/icons/icon12.gif

amidalak
12-21-2003, 12:42 AM
my target just has the first wave of cw figs, no animated, hell, no saga for that matter. that is the way of things on the east coast of florida, why i joined kebco's one of every fig club! (which is great, because i don't care about getting the animated figs anyway)

bobafrett
12-21-2003, 12:45 AM
A poster here in the Chicagoland area found a case of the animated clone wars figures. He has a picture posted of the case, opened, in another thread. I believe it's the one under "Just Found" then go to page 3 under "Chicagoland and Milwaulkee". You should see the link to the pictures there.

Turbowars
12-21-2003, 01:43 AM
No sign of them in Southern CA. It's getting pretty easy to find new waves, so it wont be long.

hango fett
12-21-2003, 12:32 PM
none around southwest ohio. nothing at all really, just a few new ones at a few random places...
h

Turbowars
12-21-2003, 12:57 PM
Well like I said it wouldn't be long. I found them this morning in southern CA Burbank.

dr_evazan22
12-21-2003, 02:53 PM
What's up lennysweet? Welcome to SSG! I shop at the Target in North Wilmington, right off 202. Was there yesterday and didn't find those, although I did find other CW and SAGA figs.

plasticfetish
12-21-2003, 08:14 PM