PDA

View Full Version : Unleashed figs & variants.

AngmarKing
08-03-2004, 06:01 PM
Hi all, newbie here. Perhaps some of you can help. I've recently started collecting the Unleashed line, and am looking for a list of all the figures and variants produced to date.

Thanks

Rocketboy
08-03-2004, 06:19 PM
The only variants I know of are
Vader - one with removable helmet, one without
and
Clone Trooper - one has red markings

AngmarKing
08-03-2004, 06:26 PM
Ok, thanks. I knew about those, but was wondering if there were any others.

Vader though? That was two totally different figures, right? Whereas the Clone Troopers were just repaints?

The only variants I know of are
Vader - one with removable helmet, one without
and
Clone Trooper - one has red markings

El Chuxter
08-03-2004, 06:39 PM
I'm not much of a packaging afficionado, but I can tell you that Obi-Wan Kenobi, Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia, and soon Darth Sidious, Mace Windu, and the first (masked) Vader have been released on both style cardbacks. There may be others among the earlier figures who will be released eventually on the new painted cardbacks.

AngmarKing
08-03-2004, 07:13 PM
That's cool, but I'm not really interested in packaging variations, as I'm an opener:eek: The only things that stay in packs are the odd double that I plan on selling.
I'm not much of a packaging afficionado, but I can tell you that Obi-Wan Kenobi, Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia, and soon Darth Sidious, Mace Windu, and the first (masked) Vader have been released on both style cardbacks. There may be others among the earlier figures who will be released eventually on the new painted cardbacks.

Turbowars
08-08-2004, 11:31 AM
Ok, thanks. I knew about those, but was wondering if there were any others.