PDA

View Full Version : So, who's going to get the rehashed Vader, Dooku and Mace?

Turbowars
09-23-2004, 09:16 PM
I plan on it. I really like the new packaging. I can't wait to see them!

DarthBrandon
09-23-2004, 09:43 PM
I'd like to get Mace & Possibly Dooku as I missed them the first time around.

Kidhuman
09-23-2004, 09:48 PM
I think I will get the Vader. Not to interested in the other two.

Rocketboy
09-23-2004, 10:04 PM
Vader and Mace definitely. Saw them a total of 3 times before.
Dooku bores me.

jedi master sal
09-24-2004, 10:20 AM
I'll get one of each. I already have them on the former packaging. I really like the new packaging, so yes, I'm getting these just for the new style graphics. Yes, it's a sickness, but I'm a graphic designer, so it makes sense (in a strange way-you'd have to be me I guess...)

-Sal

zachatack
09-26-2004, 12:02 AM
I am definitely getting them. They are the only ones I need, except for Darth Maul. Does anyone know if they are just re-issuing one Vader or the variant as well. Thanks, and if anyone knows where I can get a Darth Maul, please let me know.

Turbowars
09-26-2004, 10:03 AM
As of now I believe that it's the 1st release of Vader that will be repackaged. It sure wouldn't be hard for Hasbro to do a head swoop though.

As for the Maul, well he was a dime of dozen when he was released and i bet you could find one on e-bay for a great price. Most collectors didn't care for this one anyways and the line almost ended there.

Here's some auctions for you,

http://search.ebay.com/unleashed-darth-maul_Star-Wars_W0QQbsZSearchQQcatrefZC6QQcoactionZcompareQQc oentrypageZsearchQQcopagenumZ1QQfromZR2QQsacategor yZ2477QQsbrftogZ1QQsocolumnlayoutZ3QQsocomparecolu mnlayoutZ1QQsofocusZbsQQsorecordsperpageZ50QQsosor torderZ2QQsosortpropertyZ2QQsotrZ2

Darth Grifter
09-27-2004, 01:58 PM