PDA

View Full Version : I'm new, Help ME with ROTS Hasbro info!!!

nhbfan12345
03-29-2005, 09:47 PM
Ok, I'm new to the ROTS hasbro figures. Heres what I know: April 2nd at Toys R Us, open at midnight; here are my questions:

1. How many Hasbro 3 in figures will be for sale on April 2nd? (I have 150 dollars to spend, can i get them all?)

2. When I was buying Episode I and II figures, ppl informed me to buy the figures with errors becuase they're worth more. Is there any known ROTS figures with errors to look for to buy????

3. What are the Episode III sneak preview figures? Can I still buy them?

4. Are the numbers on the back of the figures important?

Thanks for the help!!

"Is it possible to learn this power?" - Anakin

Jedi_Master_Guyute
03-29-2005, 10:48 PM
Ok, I'm new to the ROTS hasbro figures. Heres what I know: April 2nd at Toys R Us, open at midnight; here are my questions:

1. How many Hasbro 3 in figures will be for sale on April 2nd? (I have 150 dollars to spend, can i get them all?)

2. When I was buying Episode I and II figures, ppl informed me to buy the figures with errors becuase they're worth more. Is there any known ROTS figures with errors to look for to buy????

3. What are the Episode III sneak preview figures? Can I still buy them?

4. Are the numbers on the back of the figures important?

Thanks for the help!!

"Is it possible to learn this power?" - Anakin

1. Here is a thread dealing with the # of toys going on sale on friday night: http://forums.sirstevesguide.com/showthread.php?t=27253 roughly POSSIBLY 40 figures, depending on your location.

2. Errors schmerrors. Errors are only worth what people are willing to pay for them on teh secondary market.
3. Sneak preview figuers: Greivous, Wookie Warrior, tion Medon, R1-G4 and yes, you can still get them at your local Wal-mart, TRU, Meijer, etc.