PDA

View Full Version : GG Mini Busts

nash
08-15-2005, 08:15 AM
Does anyone have GG mini busts that they'd like to sell? Im particularly looking for Jango Fett, White clone, Han stormie, or the C3 Sandtrooper Corporal. PM me please.

Jayspawn
08-15-2005, 11:30 AM
I've been trying to track down a Jango Fett bust for a few years now. I got lucky with the Chrome Exclusive but none with the standard bust. I'm a good painter so I've thought about getting an extra Chrome bust and painting it. So we'll see. The Clone Pilot Exclusive I've been trying to get also.

nash
08-15-2005, 09:09 PM
Hi Jay! Yeah i only have the chrome jango also. I wonder why the regular ones are so hard to find, there are hardly any on ebay. Let us know how it turns out if and when you do paint it.

I think i rather buy a C3 Sandtrooper corporal instead of jango since it has arms and different guns.

bobafrett
08-15-2005, 10:49 PM
I was talking to a dealer the other day, and he said the Boba busts were going from $200.00 low end to $600.00 high end. I have one, along with a Jango, but I wouldn't sell them, well maybe for a cool million, but otherwise they look quite nice where they are.

Jaster
08-16-2005, 12:57 AM
I think everybody has that one piece that is their holy grail, mine? the clone captain. I have all other 30 busts out to date, but tht captain still eludes me! the bad part is that it currently goes for about 400$ on ebay and god help me, someday I will drop this cash to finish my collection!:yes:

shammykenobi
08-16-2005, 03:13 PM
$600 for a boba fett!!!! that's crazy...I passed on boba fett right when he came out about two years ago...I could have bought 2 of them for $50 each...but i ended up winning one on e-bay last year for more than I really wanted to pay...but the price has gone up since then, so I guess that i don't mind so bad.

Hellboy
08-16-2005, 06:39 PM