PDA

View Full Version : Britney Spears: WHAT THE HELL HAPPENED TO HER?

Gayjedi
06-18-2006, 07:20 AM
Britney's FULL dateline interview is finally up on youtube, for those who missed it!

PART 1: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_gT81YQ59O4

PART 2: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=peoi-H_wOOU

PART 3: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XaqUUtr5JZ4

PART 4: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jhHKyun5C1k

2-1B
06-18-2006, 11:14 AM
what do you mean by "happened to her" ? :confused:

Darth Cruel
06-18-2006, 11:19 AM
I pity her (except her wealth, she needs no pity there). I will not bring myself to dog on the poor girl.

El Chuxter
06-18-2006, 11:48 AM
Truth be told, I've been ignoring her for several years, hoping she'd go away. I've noticed the media still focuses on her and J-Lo, although no one else cares, so it looks like my plan is slowly working.

maatu
06-18-2006, 01:35 PM
what happened to her. she married a freeloading hillbilly with no talent. bascially he now has 5 kids and britney is paying for all of them.,dumb girl. someone needs to tell her put the moron out the door or back under the rock she found him at and go on with her life.

Banthaholic
06-19-2006, 08:02 PM
what happened to her. she married a freeloading hillbilly with no talent. bascially he now has 5 kids and britney is paying for all of them.,dumb girl. someone needs to tell her put the moron out the door or back under the rock she found him at and go on with her life.
It's hard not to agree with you.