PDA

View Full Version : AF/MM First Shots...help needed!

darktrooper7
09-19-2006, 08:51 PM
Hey everyone,

Im about to pose a very interesting question. I have been collecting AF/MM first shots and prototypes for the last 4 years but i am now starting a dedicated focus. I want to try to complete an entire first shot run of action fleet ships (if that is even possible).

So can anyone help me out? Im willing to pay/trade/cheat/steal/beg etc to try to complete this focus as i know it will not be an easy one :grin:

So even if you dont want to sell, can you post which first shots you do have, or if you know people that have any let me know.

To give you a run down of what i have already, heres my current list:

MIB Flash Speeder
MIB Gian Speeder/Theed palace set
Millennium Falcons (Original and saga)
X-wing (most likely saga)
DV Tie (saga battle damaged version)
Neva Kees Pod Racer (not a first shot, a resin cast)
Mars Guo hard copy (the toy fair one)
Mockup carded Endor Battle Pack
Hand painted "approved" Dagobah Xwing

Pending (from rick schmidt):
Sand Crawler
Awing
Cloud Car
Dew Back

Non-Action Fleet:
MIB Wattos Shop (unproduced)
Hand painted Nute Gunray transforming head
Unpainted Obi-wan transforming head
Folding Darth Vader Tie with little imperial logo case
Various mm first shots
Titanium ATAT first shot
Titanium X-Wing first shot.

So as you can see i have a bit of a collection going, but its far from complete. And i know all of the die hard AF collectors probably love their first shots so it may be an extremely hard task to complete but let me know what you guys have anyway :)

And if anyone is interested in seeing pics of any of my collection, then i can post some pics of any you want to see

JediTricks
09-20-2006, 05:51 PM
Pics would be cool!