PDA

View Full Version : Clone Trooper : Training Fatigues with stand?



Battle Droid
02-08-2008, 10:10 PM
I got one with an Expanded Universe stand today, do they all have an EU stand?

Jedi_Kal-El
02-09-2008, 07:52 AM
Havn't seen this one with the stand yet. I did pick up a Hawakbat last night with a stand and it had AOTC on it.

Kidhuman
02-09-2008, 07:56 AM
Sounds like the mixed up the stands

Jedi_Kal-El
02-09-2008, 07:59 AM
Probably so. Hopefully I'll find another to compare, and this one could have been an error. I also noticed these stands are a bit flimsier than the ones that came with TSC figs.

Snowtrooper
02-09-2008, 12:51 PM
This happened with TSC last year. I don't remember which wave it was, but the stand didn't match the movie that the figure was from. Hooray for qwality cantrol!!!

Jedi_Kal-El
02-09-2008, 01:27 PM
This happened with TSC last year. I don't remember which wave it was, but the stand didn't match the movie that the figure was from. Hooray for qwality cantrol!!!

Those were serious mess ups though. Padme with ESB on her stand.
I can kinda see them putting AOTC on the Hawkbat stand even though he's EU.

bobafrett
02-10-2008, 03:47 PM
I have a couple figures from the 07 series of figures, that came with stands and not the coins.