PDA

View Full Version : Downtime



SirSteve
02-27-2002, 06:54 PM
There was a possible security hole in our server software (PHP for tech savy people) and our host turned off a feature that was needed for the forum posts without our knowledge. We have upgraded the software and dealing with the other problems. Sorry for the downtime.

2-1B
03-26-2006, 01:41 AM
No problem, it's working fine now. :)

I just hope we can fix that Action Online hole. :mad:

Kidhuman
03-26-2006, 02:09 AM
I know how to fix that hole stuff it with my boot.