PDA

View Full Version : New to SSG. Hi Everyone!

JosephGD
05-11-2002, 01:10 AM
Hello my name is Joseph and I'm new to this web site. Just wanted to say Hi and that I'm enjoying my time here. If any one is interested please check out the new Star Wars site I am connected with at http://www.gonkdroid.com.

TeeEye7
05-11-2002, 02:47 AM
:dead:

187-Maul
05-11-2002, 08:06 AM
welcome to the forums ! have a great time

Dryanta
05-11-2002, 08:13 AM
welcome,and enjoy

187-Maul
05-11-2002, 08:17 AM
well I just visited your site and it's pretty cool
the match of colors and stuff is perfect
thanx for the news about the pic of the arena at walmart.com
keep it going

DeadEye
05-11-2002, 08:56 AM
Welcome.

Here's your complementary duct tape, super glue, and Jar Jar Binks action figure. :D

Jargo
05-11-2002, 11:00 AM
Yeah welcome and all that but tradesmen should use the tradesmen's entrance round the back. We don't deal with folk wot sell stuff up here at the main house, you'll have to speak with the senior butler about all that GD.C hat stuff and wotnot.
Oh yeah, poachers tend to get a rough deal round here so don't let any of the gamekeepers catch you trying to poach any of the flightless members. They're here for decorative reasons not for hunting. :)

2-1B
05-11-2002, 12:17 PM
Advertising his site in this forum too? :confused: But this thread doesn't offer free figures the chance at a drawing for free figures by registering on his site . . .

Pendo
05-11-2002, 01:45 PM
Welcome to the club. I'm sure you'll have fun.

PENDO!

DeadEye
05-11-2002, 03:58 PM
Yeah...what Pendo said. And don't pay any attention to what Eternal Padawan says to you...;)

bigbarada
05-11-2002, 05:01 PM
Whenever EP decides to grace up with his presence again.;)

Yeah, yeah welcome, make yourself at home and all that. I think you should at least have a few posts under your belt before coming here to plug your website.:rolleyes:

JosephGD
05-11-2002, 10:04 PM
I'll work on building up the posts. :)

2-1B