• Gentle Giant Ltd. Previews Exclusive Mynock Hunt Han Solo

      A Previews Exclusive! Mynocks. Why'd it have to be Mynocks? In an effort to escape the Imperial Fleet at Hoth, the daring Han Solo flew the Millenium Falcon into an asteroid field and hid inside a cave. Turns out, they weren't the only creatures inside that cave. In fact, it wasn't a cave at all... Now you can commemorate that iconic scene from The Empire Strikes Back with this Previews Exclusive mini bust sculpted using extensive photos pulled from the Lucasfilm archives. Han Solo comes outfitted in his blue Bespin jacket, breathing apparatus and his trusty DL-44 heavy Blaster pistol. Cast in durable materials and hand-painted by a team of skilled artisans, it includes a Certificate of Authenticity.

      In Shops: 1/30/2013
      SRP: $65.00

      via PreviewsWorld.com
      Buy the hottest collectibles from: BigBadToyStore.com and BriansToys.com.

    • Recent Forum Posts


      Survivor: Millennials vs. Gen X

      Wow, what a season so far. Multiple blindsides and surprises, medical emergencies, and a typhoon!

      At this point, I don't have a favorite

      OC47151 3 Hours Ago Go to last post
      Mad Slanted Powers

      Oh My Goodness!!

      Friday I paid $2.349 after my 15 cent discount at Fred Meyer.

      Mad Slanted Powers 1 Day Ago Go to last post
      Bel-Cam Jos

      Oh My Goodness!!

      Yesterday... $2.42 was the price I paid. Now, I drove to Costco, sort-of far away. Oh, I believe, refueled yesterday.

      Bel-Cam Jos 1 Day Ago Go to last post
      Bel-Cam Jos

      How did you spend your Saturday?

      Got hit with a case of the tireds about noon. After a couple laundry loads, out for errands (gas, recycling, stores, library), and then home, expecting

      Bel-Cam Jos 1 Day Ago Go to last post
      Bel-Cam Jos

      It's College Football Again!

      No good: missed FG and other special teams mishaps led to a Buckeyes loss, unhappily at Penn State. YSU can't get it done against the higher-ranked SD

      Bel-Cam Jos 1 Day Ago Go to last post
      Jango Speck

      L.A. area Just Found

      Found the new Rogue One Black Series 6" at Burbank TRU yesterday. One of the employees really seemed excited to put the stuff out in the middle

      Jango Speck 2 Days Ago Go to last post
      Bel-Cam Jos

      Rogue One Titanium Series hitting

      That is an awesome display there! We all seem to have similar "problems" with what/where to do/show off our collectibles...

      Bel-Cam Jos 2 Days Ago Go to last post
      El Chuxter

      Transformers: Energon & Beyond

      I picked up Scourge today.

      I wasn't going to. I like the Classics one. But Target had some clearance TFA stuff, and I needed $13 to hit the

      El Chuxter 2 Days Ago Go to last post
      Bel-Cam Jos


      I had read that E.E. "Doc" Smith's "Lensmen" series from the 1930s was supposedly an influence not only on Star Wars (and Lucas) but

      Bel-Cam Jos 3 Days Ago Go to last post
      Bel-Cam Jos

      AOTC 3D cards

      Those have always been overpriced, IMHO. Sad, really. But they are quality cards, so I guess you pay what you get for.

      Bel-Cam Jos 3 Days Ago Go to last post
    Single Sign On provided by vBSSO