Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Hybrid View

Complete Jedi Council

Ok, I'm by no means an expert when it comes to SW movie trivia so I need a little help. What Jedi make up the Jedi Council? Ideally I want to have my 12" figures set up as such when they're all out.
    "No one helped me so why should I help you?" - College professor circa 1999

By choosing not to decide you still have made a choice.

I'm in love with the women of Univision.

Here's a list of the Council Members from E1 and E2.

Episode I Council
    Plo Koon, Mace Windu, Yoda, Ki-Adi-Mundi, Saesee Tiin, Yaddle, Even Piell, Oppo Rancisis, Adi Gallia, Yareal Poof, Eeth Koth, Depa Billaba

Episode II Council
    Plo Koon, Mace Windu, Yoda, Ki-Adi-Mundi, Saesee Tiin, Shaak-Ti, Even Piell, Oppo Rancisis, Adi Gallia, Coleman Trebor, Eeth Koth, Depa Billaba

MTFBWY and HH!!

Jar Jar Binks
    THE SPY. THE SPACEMAN. THE GODDESS. THE ROBOT. THE GORILLA.

AGENTS OF ATLAS - Returns in Early 2009.

Realistically, we'd only need a few more figures to complete the Jedi Council. That would be nice.
    "Maybe I can help you. I am Boba Fett. The ship you seek is nearby." -Boba Fett

Wow I didn't realize that there were that many. We have a long way to go to complete a full council. Hey, I'm up to the challenge.

Yeah, we have a long way to go for 12" as well as 4". Hopefully Hasbro will get around to producing a few missing members of the Council in both scales next year.

MTFBWY and HH!!

Jar Jar Binks
    THE SPY. THE SPACEMAN. THE GODDESS. THE ROBOT. THE GORILLA.

AGENTS OF ATLAS - Returns in Early 2009.

12" SaeSee Tiin is all but confirmed, and this is great news, as he is one of my favorite Jedi Council Masters along with Eeth Koth.

In the 3 3/4" we have:

7 out of 12 E1 Council Members

but actually

8 out of 12 E2 Council Members.

We're 3/4 of the way done just about.

A Screen Scene 3 pack announced for next year could very well provide us with 3 of the 6 figures we need in the smaller size.