This is a bit off-subject, but not really. I just finished reading IDW's More Than Meets the Eye Volume 1 (the first collection for one of the two new ongoing series, as well as the one-shot "The Death of Optimus Prime"). This is the best TF comic I have read in ages. It took some serious cajones to end the war and go with two very different ongoing series, and a semi-humor book in the vein of Giffen & DeMatteis' run on Justice League wouldn't be what I would expect of a TF book, but it works. It really, really works. I would highly recommend checking it out.