Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Okay, have #33-40 been found anywhere BESIDES Wal Mart or Kohl's?

I have no Wal Marts near me and the only Kohl's by me doesn't carry Star Wars figures. So I think my chances of finding these are slim. Have they been found at Toys R Us or Target?
    [FONT=Arial Black]"I'M A LEAD FARMER, MOTHERF***ER!!!!!"[/FONT]
    [FONT=Impact]Awesome Traders: JON9000, darkagent[/FONT]

Re: Okay, have #33-40 been found anywhere BESIDES Wal Mart or Kohl's?

Had Some Picked Up In Florida At Target. They Said It Was A Super Target.number 33 That Is
    YOU CAN NEVER HAVE ENOUGH STORMTROOPERS

I have found #37-40 at TRU. I have also found #35 at K-B.
    Last edited by aricajade; 04-27-2005 at 03:08 PM.
    [b][font=Times New Roman][size=4][color=navy][size=3]President of the[/size] "Save the Wampa[size=3](s)[/size][size=4]" [/size][size=3]Foundation.[/size][/color][/size][/font][/b]
    [b][font=Times New Roman][size=3][color=#000080][/color][/size][/font][/b]

Target got in one case that had 36-40 on saturday, so I'm assuming they're slowly coming in. And if TRU's claim of getting new figures every 2 weeks is true, then 33-40 should be hitting there on Friday.

Honestly, I don't know what is coming in where anymore. I ran into a guy in Kohl's last night who collects a lot of different figures besides Star Wars, and he really seems to know the local collecting scene, and from what he tells me it is so corrupt around here so as to put most of the stories I have read on SSG to shame.