Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

The Clone Commander Fan Club Thread

Hey, if the ARC-170 fighter can have its own fan club thread, then surely this guy can. I mean, the action figures are the cornerstone of all Star Wars collectibles, and this guy is the best action figure Hasbro's produced in a while. Heck, it may even be the best ROTS figure. Let's look at the facts: The Clone commander is the only Col. 1 figure not to have an action feature. Big plus. He comes with a crapload of accessories. Another plus. He's got a lot of articulation. Big plus. He's got one of the best paintjobs I've seen on a Hasbro figure. Another big plus. The visor he comes with is pretty cool. But above all, this guy's a freakin' Clone Trooper! You can't beat that. He's also infinitely better than the other figures in his wave, like the Clone Pilot, Palpatine, and Grievous.

So what do you say, guys? Wanna join the Clone Commander fan club?
    [FONT=Arial Black]"I'M A LEAD FARMER, MOTHERF***ER!!!!!"[/FONT]
    [FONT=Impact]Awesome Traders: JON9000, darkagent[/FONT]

Re: The Clone Commander Fan Club Thread

This guy's my favorite ROTS figure so far; I really like it. He looks like an ARC Trooper with an even cooler helmet! They need to release lots of versions of this guy (we're getting a yellow Commander Bly sans visor in the Evolution set).

I want to be known as "Grand Poobah of the Clone Commander Fan Club."
    My Photos and Reviews: SSG Toy Guide
    My Star Wars Fan Film: The Lazy Jedi
    Follow Me: Twitter | Instagram

I love this guy, he is awesome. Glad I got 7 of him. Does that make me president of the fan club?
    thanks Chux Turbo LBC Bobafrett Mtriv73 Rjarvis JF96 JT JMG FB Rogue2 Tycho Slicker Deoxy Caesar JontheJedi JJReason Brandon Solo JMS UK for great deals.
    SSG Pro Football Pick em and Bowl Pick em Champ 2006. 2007 NCAA Bracket Champ
    #24 - Gone but not forgotten