Page 1 of 8 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Rank 'Em

Rank 'Em

Now that you've seen every Star Wars movie and the Clone Wars, rank them from best to last.

1. Empire Strikes Back
    2. Revenge of the Sith
    3. A New Hope
    4. Return of the Jedi
    5. Clone Wars
    6. Attack of the Clones
    7. The Phantom Menace
    Ah, good...here comes the Air Force with those new round planes.

Re: Rank 'Em

From best to worst:

1. The Empire Strikes Back
    2. A New Hope
    3. Revenge of the Sith
    4. Return of the Jedi
    5. Attack of the Clones
    6. The Phantom Menace

I didn't include Clone Wars, because they're not part of the six-movie saga. But if I did, they'd probably be in between ROTJ and AOTC.
    [FONT=Arial Black]"I'M A LEAD FARMER, MOTHERF***ER!!!!!"[/FONT]
    [FONT=Impact]Awesome Traders: JON9000, darkagent[/FONT]

1. Empire Strikes Back
    2. A new hope
    3. Revenge of the Sith
    4. Return of the Jedi
    5. The Phantom Menace
    6. Attack of the Clones

empire
    revenge
    hope
    clones
    jedi
    menace
    Nachos are the right of all sentient beings.

The guns... They've stopped!
    - Dan Akroyd, Star Wars Episode IV - A New Hope

Best to worst:
    1. Revenge of the Sith
    2. The Empire Strikes Back
    3. Attack of the Clones (yeah, so sue me!)
    4. A New Hope
    5. Return of the Jedi
    6. The Phantom Menace

However, I still love all of them; it's not like I hate TPM or anything.

1. Empire Strikes Back
    2. Revenge of the Sith
    3. A New Hope
    4. Return of the Jedi
    5. Attack of the Clones
    6. The Phantom Menace
    THANKS FOR THE AT-TE & FALCON HASBRO. NOW IT'S TIME FOR A LARGE TANTIVE IV!

1. The Phantom Menace
    2. Revenge of the Sith
    3. Return of the Jedi
    4. Empire Strikes Back
    5. Attack of the Clones
    6. Clone Wars - Animated Series
    7. A New Hope

Note: I love them all, and this list changes often.

MTFBWY and HH!!

Jar Jar Binks
    Last edited by Beast; 05-21-2005 at 04:21 PM.