Comic Book Statues

Anybody into collecting comic book statues?

I've just started and received my first piece today. I'm really impressed with it so I thought I'd share some pictures. It's a diorama of Wolverine VS Sabretooth, the first statue in Sideshow's Marvel "VS" line. The next statue in the line is an X-Men VS Sentinel piece that looks unreal. Follow this link to Sideshow's site if you want to see it.
    http://www.sideshowtoy.com/cgi-bin/c...rce=fppreorder

I'd love to know if anybody here has any comic book statues. If so which are your favorites and maybe share some pictures if you have them. I'm just getting into this so I'm looking for feedback on any good character representations.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	wolverine vs sabretooth 1.jpg 
Views:	18 
Size:	26.2 KB 
ID:	12236   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	wolverine vs sabretooth 2.jpg 
Views:	16 
Size:	23.7 KB 
ID:	12237   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	wolverine vs sabretooth 3.jpg 
Size:	24.9 KB 
ID:	12238  
    Talk Show Host Interviewing Joker: “Your said to have only killed about 600 people Joker. Now don’t take this the wrong way but I think you’ve been holding out on us.”

Joker: “I don’t keep count. I’m going to kill everyone in this room.”

Re: Comic Book Statues

I have one lonely Randy Bowen 12" Punisher statue. Of all the ones for me to get, I'm not a huge Punisher fan..... but a great deal came along. He's got sweet detachable weapons (M16, MP5 and a .357 revolver) and looks totally awesome. When I bought him, I had every intention of attempting to put together a collection of these things.... but money always got in the way. I'd really like to have the black Spidey one, as well as thd Dark Phoenix one. The red Daredevil piece is also outstanding, but very expensive these days.
    GOLDEN DEUCE AWARD WINNER & MABUCON ATTENDEE 2008