Do you think this is a DT vader?

It looks like it might be from the pic. Guess I will find out when it gets here. Heres to hoping! I still think it is a decent lot for 90 bucks if it isnt .
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	101_0271.JPG 
Views:	77 
Size:	34.0 KB 
ID:	13278   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	5b_1.jpg 
Views:	68 
Size:	34.3 KB 
ID:	13279  
    Attached Images Attached Images  
    Old SWG sig was here...... RIP SOE

You got all the figures with that? I'm no expert on real or fake, old or new cases so I won't even speculate. I do see a Tusken wearing a camo coat.
    2012 RFL Thank You to, TeeEye7 & Slicker!!!!
    Be an organ donor, save lives!

I bought the lot. It is all vintage stuff. The tusken is wearing han's coat for some reason . Which is cool cause I could use thecoat Someone probably put the coat on the tusken when they were little and it just kind of stayed on there.

It's hard to tell anything really from those pics but for that price it appears that you got a good deal regardless. I count 39 figures and a bunch of weapons so that works out to roughly $2.30 per figure which is awesome! Usually you'll be happy to get a loose complete figure for $5 plus shipping.
    Up, up, and OKAAAAY!!!

I am definitely pleased with the lot regardless. A dt vader would just be the ultimate bonus ! Its is crazy tho cause a couple years ago I could have picked up a lot like that for about 40 or 50 bucks :/ I just recently got back into vintage stuff, been selling off some of my newer items and buying vintage again. There is just something a whole lot better about vintage to me. Probably because I actually played with the vintage stuff .