Page 1 of 7 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: October Hauls

Battlestar Galactica season 2.5
    dirt devil vacuum cleaner
    Marcedes Lewis autograph card from ebay

My Wal Mart put out the "X-Men: The Last Stand" DVD early, so I picked that up. They had just set up the display as I got there.
    [FONT=Arial Black]"I'M A LEAD FARMER, MOTHERF***ER!!!!!"[/FONT]
    [FONT=Impact]Awesome Traders: JON9000, darkagent[/FONT]

Quote Originally Posted by figrin bran View Post
    Marcedes Lewis autograph card from ebay
    Nice...care to scan it for us??

Today I picked up the following:

4 packs of upper deck football (scored a Vince Young star rookie limited)
    X-Men last stand dvd
    "You know I love the guy but I swear he writes like freaking Yoda."-Dean Winchester
    R12:2-Be Transformed

I received all of Mezco's Attack of the Living Dead figures today. Got both strains (pale and color) versions of each figure, Earl, Jake and Hellen for a total of 6 figs. Each figure strain came with a different head variant too, which is what I was wanting. These things are pretty twisted. Me likey.
    "That's the best deal you're gonna get. I won't tell you you can save yourself, because you can't."

I got Obi-Wans electronic Saber tonight at WM for 5 bucks on clearance. IT came with the bonus DVD of CW cartoons and lightsaber action moves. Anybody watch that yet?

Isobars&
    thanks Chux Turbo LBC Bobafrett Mtriv73 Rjarvis JF96 JT JMG FB Rogue2 Tycho Slicker Deoxy Caesar JontheJedi JJReason Brandon Solo JMS UK for great deals.
    SSG Pro Football Pick em and Bowl Pick em Champ 2006. 2007 NCAA Bracket Champ
    #24 - Gone but not forgotten

Heels, i haven't received the Lewis Topps Chrome auto yet. the day i posted was the day that i won it.

from hasbrotoyshop, i just ordered (thanks to the 25% off + free shipping code, i saved quite a lot! )

• Artoo Potato
    • TF Classics Rodimus
    • TF Classics Bumblebee

TF:Classics Starscream
    TF:Classics Bumblebee