Page 1 of 12 1234511 ... LastLast

30th Anniversary...at SEARS???? and Kmart

http://www.rebelscum.com/story/front...ide_104019.asp

I'm completely bewildered. When was the last time new Star Wars stuff was found at Sears?
    [FONT=Arial Black]"I'M A LEAD FARMER, MOTHERF***ER!!!!!"[/FONT]
    [FONT=Impact]Awesome Traders: JON9000, darkagent[/FONT]

"Now we've been living together for 20 years,
    2 hours, forty minutes, maybe 400 beers.
    You can't shop for love
    when you're shopping at Sears."
    - Bon Jovi

There's one right across the street from me. I can WALK there. I'm going to check it out daily now. I need to pull my weight in my collector group anyway. The guys have gotten me all my Kashyyyk Troopers I need now.
    BAD Pts Need: R5-C7 lf leg (x2), , R4-P44 right leg BAD Pts Offered For Trade: PM me - I have lots of parts now including BG-J38!. New Kyle Katarn is also available.

I think I saw some figures there around Christmas a couple years ago, but they don't normally have much of a toy section if any. Even years ago when they had a bigger multi-floor store, I don't recall there being many toys there. We always ordered them through the catalog. Maybe I will take a look there next Saturday when I go to the mall since it is not far from Target.

I picked up the new 30th anniv ESB washing machine when I was on my hunt this afternoon.

Dude, I got the matching dishwasher today. Awesome
    thanks Chux Turbo LBC Bobafrett Mtriv73 Rjarvis JF96 JT JMG FB Rogue2 Tycho Slicker Deoxy Caesar JontheJedi JJReason Brandon Solo JMS UK for great deals.
    SSG Pro Football Pick em and Bowl Pick em Champ 2006. 2007 NCAA Bracket Champ
    #24 - Gone but not forgotten

Quote Originally Posted by Mad Slanted Powers View Post
    Get a freezer. You can use it to carbon freeze your figures.

Good freakin call. It beats the hell out of the playset that came out a few years back.