Page 1 of 19 1234511 ... LastLast

Spiderman 3 Toys Hit Shelves

Was in Walmart today looking for Star Wars (nothing..... Big Shock) and happened to see Spiderman 3 toys sitting on the shelves. They had the new Spidey Walkie Talkies with all 3 villians partnered of course with Spidey. The New Spidey Web Shooter, Spidey 3 Monster Truck Assortment and a Spiderman 3 Monopoly.
    The Walkie Talkies were alright with Venom being painted in a Dark indiego Blue coloring.
    The other sets with Sandman and the new Green Goblin named Harry Goblin in which Harry has a wierd looking facemask instead of the original Goblin gear.
    Looking for CW 2010 Sidious and TX-20...if anyone can help it would be greatly appreciated. thanks

Harry's goblin suit reminds me of the Yellow and Black suit of Kamakura from Sigma 6 mini figures.

Any of the action figures spotted?
    [FONT=Arial Black]"I'M A LEAD FARMER, MOTHERF***ER!!!!!"[/FONT]
    [FONT=Impact]Awesome Traders: JON9000, darkagent[/FONT]

Quote Originally Posted by General_Grievous View Post
    Any of the action figures spotted?
    I haven't seen the actual figures yet but I would imagine that they will be hitting the shelves soon. Afterall the figures for Spidey 2 came out about a month before the movie. I think that once April is here we will see the figures for all of the new summer movies hitting the shelves.
    Looking for CW 2010 Sidious and TX-20...if anyone can help it would be greatly appreciated. thanks

A buddy of mine spotted cases of the figures at 2 different Vegas-era WMs last night, the cases had "no earlier than" shelf-dates I believe he said of March 23rd.
    Darth Vader is becoming the Mickey Mouse of Star Wars.

"In Brooklyn, a castle, is where dwell I"
    The use of a lightsaber does not make one a Jedi, it is the ability to not use it.