Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

No Love for Leia in '07

I mean tru we got a VOTC Leia this year, but what else is coming our way with Leia ? I don't recall anything listed in the waves featuring her.

I mean we are getting what 5 - 6 Luke's this year, at least 3 Han's but only 1 Leia, not fair.

Hey Hasbro, how's about some love for the best princess in the galaxy, perhaps SA Slave Leia ?
    Looking for CW 2010 Sidious and TX-20...if anyone can help it would be greatly appreciated. thanks

On the one hand, a SA Slave Leia wouldn't look good due to the visible joints and articulation.

On the other hand, you know how many ways you could pose a SA Slave Leia?

But back on topic, I think we've seen enough Leias, even though we still need Medical Frigate Leia. How about some more Padmes?
    [FONT=Arial Black]"I'M A LEAD FARMER, MOTHERF***ER!!!!!"[/FONT]
    [FONT=Impact]Awesome Traders: JON9000, darkagent[/FONT]

heh, well some would say that even the VTSC Endor Leia doesn't count as "love for Leia"

there is a Dark Empire comic pack coming out that will have Leia in it.

most likely a better version of this:
    Expanded Universe Leia
    [FONT=Century Gothic]That day in Theed I feel so far from what I was. When I came to rest all I could see was you. But I rose from my ruin to find myself greater. And all the days since have been to your end! - Maul [/FONT]
    Online Portfolio | Thracian | SW Action Figure Checklist

She wasn't exactly the clothes-horse her mother was so coming up with new figures for her is a little challenging to be sure.

However, as General_Grievous pointed out...more Amidala figures would be good...

Hoth Leia and Ceremonial Leia really need updates, those are the only Leias who haven't seen a new sculpt in this century.