Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Wave 2 Out Now

Wave 2 Out Now

I just pick up wave 2 this morning at Wal Mart. I know most of you are skipping this wave, but for those that are not start looking. I pick up one full set. I hope to get a second set to open soon.

The Force Unleashed wave is out already? Man, Hasbro's moving right along with their shipments. I haven't even seen Wave 1 in my area yet.
    [FONT=Arial Black]"I'M A LEAD FARMER, MOTHERF***ER!!!!!"[/FONT]
    [FONT=Impact]Awesome Traders: JON9000, darkagent[/FONT]

Quote Originally Posted by General_Grievous View Post
    I haven't even seen Wave 1 in my area yet.
    Ditto. Peg warmers galore. People are starting to write rude things in the accumulated dust on their blisters.
    ¡Que la fuerza te acompañe!

I'm still trying to find 3 more for wave 1. Same as most of you guys though, lots a pegwarmers. I have yet to see the new vehicles or Evo sets even.
    [FONT=Arial Narrow]MOM, THROW DOWN SOME MONEY! THE ICE CREAM MAN IS COMIIING!!!![/FONT]

I haven't seen either wave yet.
    Move along, move along

Bad News! I have yet see all of Wave One yet!!! Still need my Tri Droid, Gree and 2-1B...and now FU is out to! Isn't this a little early. Guess I'm going to have to do the two state SW figure run tomorrow!

Honestly, I don't get why someone would prefer a guy in a helmet with little or no back story over a EU character, and if this guy in a helmet does have a backstory it's EU!!!!

I felt all good yesterday about ordering all of wave 1 off HTS, and now this crushes my hopes and dreams.
    Darth Vader is becoming the Mickey Mouse of Star Wars.

"We named the dog 'Chewbacca'!"
    The use of a lightsaber does not make one a Jedi, it is the ability to not use it.

Quote Originally Posted by General_Grievous View Post
    The Force Unleashed wave is out already? Man, Hasbro's moving right along with their shipments. I haven't even seen Wave 1 in my area yet.
    Quote Originally Posted by TeeEye7 View Post