Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince

I didn't see a thread for this one yet (if there is one, link me up and i'll merge), but the trailer hits tonight @9 pm on AOL and whatnot.

Also, USA TODAY has some pics up from the film, including a young Tom Riddle, played by Ralph Fiennes' nephew, which was a perfect choice. Head here for a pic of Tom Riddle and Dumbledore fending off the Inferi. http://www.usatoday.com/life/movies/...-trailer_N.htm

I'll post trailer links later tonight.
    "Woke up at 9.55am. Soon as I woke up, I looked at Suzanne and she looked at me. I said, 'Did I tell you about the immune system?' Suzanne starting laughing, I said, 'it's amazing.' She said, 'Not now.'"

MSN got the trailer first.

http://entertainment.uk.msn.com/movies/

I have to say I'm diggin' young Voldemort.
    [FONT=Arial Black]"I'M A LEAD FARMER, MOTHERF***ER!!!!!"[/FONT]
    [FONT=Impact]Awesome Traders: JON9000, darkagent[/FONT]

I'll see the film sans trailers, unless I see 'em in the theaters before other films. Since I know the storyline, spoilers aren't an issue, but I prefer being blown away with the visuals as totally new (see Yoda's lightsaber battle with Dooku in E2).
    'It is always nice to see you, says the Besalisk at the counter... And instead I pour blue milk...' From "Dex's Diner" by Su-San Vega

Pretty cool. Not the route I'd have gone, but still quite cool.

I think I'd have had to end with Snape killing someone with the death curse.
    Tommy, close your eyes.

Quote Originally Posted by Bel-Cam Jos View Post
    I prefer being blown away with the visuals as totally new (see Yoda's lightsaber battle with Dooku in E2).