Saga Legends still shipping....

So I took a half day of work today since I had good luck last friday. What a waste! Tru-nothing Target-nothing.... !!3 WALMARTS!!! = about 2 cases of saga legends each!!! I didn't even know these guys were still shipping, but checking bbts, I see the cases that they must have gotten.

What a letdown! All I can think is that those cases could have been TLC cases! I'm really looking for the wave with Kal Fas, and the jawa with security droid.

Is anyone else seeing saga legends being restocked in favor of TLC? Now it's all clone wars and saga legends at the 3 WM that I have access to. This really sucks. I'm prob. gonna have to just break down and get this wave online. (along with that elusive gijoe kamakura figure I've been hunting for 3 months now).

Quote Originally Posted by gba88 View Post
    Is anyone else seeing saga legends being restocked in favor of TLC? Now it's all clone wars and saga legends at the 3 WM that I have access to. This really sucks. I'm prob. gonna have to just break down and get this wave online. (along with that elusive gijoe kamakura figure I've been hunting for 3 months now).
    Only for about 8 months...

The GI Joe wave you refer to was just released last month, and is now trickling in. So the 2 prior months is all you.
    Star Wars & GI Joe Customs
    HAVES: HK-50 Head, Capt Typho & GI Joe fodder available still
    Wants:L8-L9 Head, YVH-1 Complete (as possible),R7-T1 Complete (as possible),R7-Z0 Complete (as possible)

Quote Originally Posted by pbarnard View Post
    Only for about 8 months...

The GI Joe wave you refer to was just released last month, and is now trickling in. So the 2 prior months is all you.